H.E. The Governor Of Andhra Pradesh
   Walashan Mukarram Jah Bahadur
  Mr.R. Surender Reddy, (Chairman)
  Mr Ananth Kishen Rao
  Mr. P Anil Kumar Kishan
  Mr. K.Bhupal Reddy
  Mr. Hari Kishen Gupta
  Mr. V. Krishna Das
  Col. S B Nair
  Mr R Rajesh
  Lt. Col. S L Reddy
  Maj. Gen. R K Singh
  Mr. C.S.Suresh
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
Our Partners
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting