Click For Previous Day Prospectus
 Prospectus  
       
  
HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2015-2016 PROSPECTUS
     GENERAL CONDITIONS WINTER RACES 2015-16

    NOTICE WINTER RACES 2015-16

    SUMMARY OF STAKES WINTER RACES 2015-16

    SUMMARY OF PROFESSIONAL FEES FOR TRAINERS-JOCKEYS

    NORMS FOR SPONSORSHIP WINTER 2015-16

  DAY   DATE   FEATURED EVENTS PROSPECTUS
  1st Day   Sunday 01st November 2015    -- View
  2nd Day   Monday 02nd November 2015    -- View
  3rd Day   Sunday 08th November 2015    -- View
  4th Day   Monday 09th November 2015    -- View
  5th Day   Sunday 15th November 2015    -- View
  6th Day   Monday 16th November 2015    -- View
  7th Day   Sunday 22nd November 2015    -- View
  8th Day   Monday 23rd November 2015    THE GOLCONDA 1000 GUINEAS (GRADE-II) View
  9th Day   Sunday 29th November 2015    -- View
  10th Day   Monday 30th November 2015    -- View
  11th Day   Sunday 06th December 2015    -- View
  12th Day   Monday 07th December 2015    THE GOLCONDA 2000 GUINEAS (GRADE II) View
  13th Day   Sunday 13th December 2015    -- View
  14th Day   Monday 14th December 2015    -- View
  15th Day   Sunday 20th December 2015    -- View
  16th Day   Monday 21st December 2015    -- View
  17th Day   Sunday 27th December 2015    -- View
  18th Day   Monday 28th December 2015    -- View
  19th Day   Sunday 03rd January 2016    -- View
  20th Day   Monday 04th January 2016    THE GOLCONDA OAKS (GRADE II), THE BYERLY TURK MILLION (GRADE III) View
  21st Day   Monday 11th January 2016    -- View
  22nd Day   Tuesday 12th January 2016    -- View
  23rd Day   Sunday 17th January 2016    -- View
  24th Day   Monday 18th January 2016    THE DARLEY ARABIAN MILLION (GRADE III) View
  25th Day   Friday 22nd January 2016    THE QUTAB SHAHI MILLION View
  26th Day   Sunday 31st January 2016    THE GOLCONDA DERBY STAKES (GRADE I) View
  27th Day   Monday 01st February 2016    -- View
  28th Day   Saturday 06th February 2016    THE KAKATIYA MILLION (GRADE III) View
  29th Day   Sunday 14th February 2016    -- View
  30th Day   Monday 15th February 2016    THE GODOLPHIN BARB MILLION (GRADE III) View
  31st Day   Sunday 21st February 2016    -- View
  32nd Day   Monday 22nd February 2016    -- View
  33rd Day   Sunday 28th February 2016    -- View
  34th Day   Monday 29th February 2016    THE ALCOCK ARABIAN MILLION (GRADE III) View
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting