Click For Previous Day Prospectus
 Prospectus  
       
  
HYDERABAD MONSOON RACES 2014 PROSPECTUS
    GENERAL CONDITIONS MONSOON 2014

    INCENTIVES & SPECIAL INCENTIVES

    NOTICE MONSOON 2014

    SPONSORSHIP NORMS MONSOON 2014

    SUMMARY OF STAKES MONSOO 2014

    SUMMARY OF PROFESSIONAL FEES FOR TRAINERS-JOCKEYS

  DAY   DATE   FEATURED EVENTS PROSPECTUS
  1st Day   Friday 18th July 2014    -- View
  2nd Day   Thursday 24th July 2014    -- View
  3rd Day   Friday 25th July 2014    -- View
  4th Day   Monday 28th July 2014    -- View
  5th Day   Sunday 03rd August 2014    -- View
  6th Day   Monday 04th August 2014    -- View
  7th Day   Sunday 10th August 2014    -- View
  8th Day   Tuesday 12th August 2014    -- View
  9th Day   Friday 15th August 2014    The K. Mahipathi Rao Memorial Million View
  10th Day   Sunday 17th August 2014    The Governor`s Cup View
  11th Day   Monday 18th August 2014    The Nizam`s Gold Cup View
  12th Day   Sunday 24th August 2014    -- View
  13th Day   Monday 25th August 2014    The D.B. Fillies Championship Stakes View
  14th Day   Sunday 31st August 2014    -- View
  15th Day   Monday 01st September 2014    The D.B. Colts Championship Stakes View
  16th Day   Sunday 07th September 2014    The President of India Gold Cup View
  17th Day   Tuesday 09th September 2014    -- View
  18th Day   Sunday 14th September 2014    -- View
  19th Day   Monday 15th September 2014    -- View
  20th Day   Sunday 21st September 2014    The Chief Ministers cup View
  21st Day   Monday 22nd September 2014    -- View
  22nd Day   Sunday 28th September 2014    -- View
  23rd Day   Thursday 02nd October 2014    The Vijay Textiles Deccan Derby View
  24th Day   Monday 06th October 2014    The Melbourne Racing Club Trophy View
  25th Day   Saturday 11th October 2014    -- View
  26th Day   Monday 13th October 2014    -- View
  27th Day   Monday 20th October 2014    The Golconda St. Leger View
  28th Day   Tuesday 21st October 2014    -- View
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting