Click For Previous Day Prospectus
 Prospectus  
       
  
HYDERABAD MONSOON RACES 2016 PROSPECTUS
    GENERAL CONDITIONS MONSOON 2016

    NOTICE MONSOON 2016

    PERFORMANCE INCENTIVES 2016

    SUMMARY OF STAKES MONSOON 2016

    SUMMARY OF STAKES FOR TRAINERS/JOCKEYS

  DAY   DATE   FEATURED EVENTS PROSPECTUS
  1st Day   Thursday 21st July 2016    -- View
  2nd Day   Friday 22nd July 2016    -- View
  3rd Day   Monday 01st August 2016    -- View
  4th Day   Friday 29th July 2016    -- View
  5th Day   Sunday 07th August 2016    -- View
  6th Day   Monday 08th August 2016    THE HAZARA STUD GOLCONDA JUVENILE MILLION View
  7th Day   Sunday 14th August 2016    -- View
  8th Day   Monday 15th August 2016    -- View
  9th Day   Sunday 21st August 2016    THE GOVERNOR`S CUP View
  10th Day   Monday 22nd August 2016    THE NIZAM`S GOLD CUP View
  11th Day   Sunday 28th August 2016    -- View
  12th Day   Monday 29th August 2016    THE DECCAN FILLIES CHAMPIONSHIP STAKES View
  13th Day   Sunday 04th September 2016    -- View
  14th Day   Monday 05th September 2016    THE DECCAN COLTS CHAMPIONSHIP STAKES View
  15th Day   Sunday 11th September 2016    THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA GOLD CUP View
  16th Day   Monday 12th September 2016    -- View
  17th Day   Sunday 18th September 2016    THE CHIEF MINISTER`S CUP View
  18th Day   Tuesday 20th September 2016    -- View
  19th Day   Sunday 25th September 2016    -- View
  20th Day   Monday 26th September 2016    -- View
  21st Day   Sunday 02nd October 2016    THE DECCAN DERBY View
  22nd Day   Monday 03rd October 2016    THE MELBOURNE RACING CLUB TROPHY View
  23rd Day   Sunday 09th October 2016    -- View
  24th Day   Monday 10th October 2016    -- View
  25th Day   Saturday 15th October 2016    -- View
  26th Day   Monday 17th October 2016    -- View
  27th Day   Monday 24th October 2016    THE GOLCONDA ST LEGER View
  28th Day   Tuesday 25th October 2016    -- View
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting