Click For Previous Day Prospectus
 Prospectus  
       
  
HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2014-2015 PROSPECTUS
    GENERAL CONDITIONS WINTER RACES 2014-15

    NOTICE WINTER RACES 2014-15

    SUMMARY OF STAKES WINTER RACES 2014-15

    SUMMARY OF PROFESSIONAL FEES FOR TRAINERS-JOCKEYS

    HWR 2014-2015_ NOTICE

    HWR 2014-2015_ NOTICE

    HWR 2014-2015_ NOTICE

  DAY   DATE   FEATURED EVENTS PROSPECTUS
  1st Day   Sunday 02nd November 2014    -- View
  2nd Day   Monday 03rd November 2014    -- View
  3rd Day   Sunday 09th November 2014    -- View
  4th Day   Monday 10th November 2014    -- View
  5th Day   Sunday 16th November 2014    -- View
  6th Day   Monday 17th November 2014    -- View
  7th Day   Sunday 23rd November 2014    -- View
  8th Day   Monday 24th November 2014    The Deccan Bookmakers Golconda 1000 Guineas View
  9th Day   Sunday 30th November 2014    -- View
  10th Day   Monday 01st December 2014    -- View
  11th Day   Sunday 07th December 2014    -- View
  12th Day   Monday 08th December 2014    The Deccan Bookmakers Golconda 2000 Guineas View
  13th Day   Sunday 14th December 2014    -- View
  14th Day   Monday 15th December 2014    -- View
  15th Day   Sunday 21st December 2014    -- View
  16th Day   Monday 22nd December 2014    -- View
  17th Day   Sunday 28th December 2014    -- View
  18th Day   Monday 29th December 2014    -- View
  19th Day   Sunday 04th January 2015    -- View
  20th Day   Monday 05th January 2015    The Golconda Oaks 2015, The Byerly Turk Million View
  21st Day   Saturday 10th January 2015    -- View
  22nd Day   Monday 12th January 2015    The Darley Arabian Million View
  23rd Day   Sunday 18th January 2015    -- View
  24th Day   Monday 19th January 2015    The Qutab Shahi Million View
  25th Day   Sunday 25th January 2015    The Deccan Bookmakers Golconda Derby Stakes View
  26th Day   Tuesday 27th January 2015    -- View
  27th Day   Saturday 31st January 2015    The Kakatiya Million View
  28th Day   Sunday 08th February 2015    -- View
  29th Day   Tuesday 10th February 2015    The Hazara Stud Golconda Juvenile Million View
  30th Day   Sunday 15th February 2015    -- View
  31st Day   Monday 16th February 2015    The Godolphin Barb Million View
  32nd Day   Thursday 19th February 2015    -- View
  33rd Day   Sunday 22nd February 2015    -- View
  34th Day   Monday 23rd February 2015    The Alcock Arabian Million View
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting