IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
December 2016
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Thursday 08th December 2016 Mumbai View View
Friday 09th December 2016 Kolkatta View -
Friday 09th December 2016 New Delhi View -
Saturday 10th December 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 11th December 2016 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 11th December 2016 Mumbai - -
Monday 12th December 2016 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 13th December 2016 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 13th December 2016 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 14th December 2016 Chennai - -
Wednesday 14th December 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 15th December 2016 Mumbai - -
Thursday 15th December 2016 Chennai - -
Friday 16th December 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 17th December 2016 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 17th December 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 18th December 2016 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 18th December 2016 Mumbai - -
Monday 19th December 2016 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 20th December 2016 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 21st December 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 22nd December 2016 Mumbai - -
Thursday 22nd December 2016 Chennai - -
Friday 23rd December 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 24th December 2016 Chennai - -
Saturday 24th December 2016 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 25th December 2016 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 25th December 2016 Mumbai - -
Monday 26th December 2016 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 27th December 2016 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 28th December 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 29th December 2016 Chennai - -
Thursday 29th December 2016 Mumbai - -
Friday 30th December 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 31st December 2016 Bangalore - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting