IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
September 2015
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Tuesday 01st September 2015 Kolkatta View View
Tuesday 01st September 2015 Chennai View View
Wednesday 02nd September 2015 Chennai View -
Wednesday 02nd September 2015 New Delhi View -
Thursday 03rd September 2015 Mysore - -
Friday 04th September 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 05th September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 05th September 2015 Pune - -
Sunday 06th September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 06th September 2015 Pune - -
Monday 07th September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 08th September 2015 Chennai - -
Tuesday 08th September 2015 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 09th September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 09th September 2015 Chennai - -
Thursday 10th September 2015 Mysore - -
Friday 11th September 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 12th September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 12th September 2015 Pune - -
Sunday 13th September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 13th September 2015 Pune - -
Monday 14th September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Chennai - -
Tuesday 15th September 2015 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 16th September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 16th September 2015 Chennai - -
Thursday 17th September 2015 Mysore - -
Friday 18th September 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 19th September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 19th September 2015 Pune - -
Sunday 20th September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 20th September 2015 Pune - -
Monday 21st September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Chennai - -
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Chennai - -
Thursday 24th September 2015 Mysore - -
Friday 25th September 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 26th September 2015 Pune - -
Saturday 26th September 2015 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 27th September 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 27th September 2015 Pune - -
Tuesday 29th September 2015 Mysore - -
Tuesday 29th September 2015 New Delhi - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting