IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
October 2014
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Saturday 01st November 2014 Kolkatta View -
Sunday 02nd November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Monday 03rd November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 04th November 2014 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 05th November 2014 New Delhi - -
Friday 07th November 2014 Chennai - -
Friday 07th November 2014 Bangalore - -
Saturday 08th November 2014 Bangalore - -
Saturday 08th November 2014 Chennai - -
Sunday 09th November 2014 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 09th November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Monday 10th November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 11th November 2014 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 12th November 2014 Mysore - -
Wednesday 12th November 2014 Chennai - -
Thursday 13th November 2014 Chennai - -
Thursday 13th November 2014 New Delhi - -
Friday 14th November 2014 Bangalore - -
Saturday 15th November 2014 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 16th November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 16th November 2014 Mumbai - -
Monday 17th November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 18th November 2014 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 19th November 2014 Mysore - -
Wednesday 19th November 2014 Chennai - -
Thursday 20th November 2014 Mumbai - -
Thursday 20th November 2014 Chennai - -
Friday 21st November 2014 Bangalore - -
Saturday 22nd November 2014 Bangalore - -
Saturday 22nd November 2014 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 23rd November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 23rd November 2014 Mumbai - -
Monday 24th November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 25th November 2014 Kolkatta - -
Tuesday 25th November 2014 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 26th November 2014 Mysore - -
Wednesday 26th November 2014 Chennai - -
Thursday 27th November 2014 Chennai - -
Thursday 27th November 2014 Mumbai - -
Saturday 29th November 2014 Bangalore - -
Saturday 29th November 2014 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 30th November 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 30th November 2014 Mumbai - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting