IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
September 2014
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Wednesday 03rd September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 03rd September 2014 Chennai - -
Thursday 04th September 2014 Mysore - -
Thursday 04th September 2014 Chennai - -
Friday 05th September 2014 Mysore - -
Saturday 06th September 2014 Pune - -
Saturday 06th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 07th September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 07th September 2014 Pune - -
Monday 08th September 2014 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 09th September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Wednesday 10th September 2014 Chennai - -
Wednesday 10th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 11th September 2014 Mysore - -
Thursday 11th September 2014 Chennai - -
Friday 12th September 2014 Mysore - -
Saturday 13th September 2014 Pune - -
Saturday 13th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 14th September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 14th September 2014 Pune - -
Monday 15th September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 16th September 2014 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 17th September 2014 Chennai - -
Wednesday 17th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 18th September 2014 Mysore - -
Thursday 18th September 2014 Chennai - -
Friday 19th September 2014 Mysore - -
Saturday 20th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 20th September 2014 Pune - -
Sunday 21st September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 21st September 2014 Pune - -
Monday 22nd September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 23rd September 2014 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 24th September 2014 Chennai - -
Wednesday 24th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 25th September 2014 Mysore - -
Thursday 25th September 2014 Chennai - -
Friday 26th September 2014 Mysore - -
Saturday 27th September 2014 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 27th September 2014 Pune - -
Sunday 28th September 2014 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 28th September 2014 Pune - -
Monday 29th September 2014 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 30th September 2014 Mysore - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting