IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
February 2016
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Friday 12th February 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 13th February 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 13th February 2016 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 14th February 2016 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 14th February 2016 Mumbai - -
Monday 15th February 2016 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 16th February 2016 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 17th February 2016 Chennai - -
Wednesday 17th February 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 18th February 2016 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 18th February 2016 Chennai - -
Friday 19th February 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 20th February 2016 Mumbai - -
Saturday 20th February 2016 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 21st February 2016 Mumbai - -
Sunday 21st February 2016 Hyderabad - -
Monday 22nd February 2016 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 24th February 2016 Mysore - -
Wednesday 24th February 2016 Chennai - -
Thursday 25th February 2016 Mumbai - -
Thursday 25th February 2016 Chennai - -
Friday 26th February 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 27th February 2016 Bangalore - -
Saturday 27th February 2016 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 28th February 2016 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 28th February 2016 Mumbai - -
Monday 29th February 2016 Hyderabad - -
Thursday 17th March 2016 Chennai - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting