IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
April 2015
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Friday 03rd April 2015 New Delhi - -
Saturday 04th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Sunday 05th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Monday 06th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 07th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Friday 10th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Saturday 11th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Sunday 12th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Monday 13th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Thursday 16th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Friday 17th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Saturday 18th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Sunday 19th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Monday 20th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Friday 24th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Saturday 25th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Sunday 26th April 2015 Mumbai - -
Monday 27th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 28th April 2015 New Delhi - -
Thursday 30th April 2015 New Delhi - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting