IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
February 2015
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Friday 06th February 2015 New Delhi - -
Saturday 07th February 2015 Bangalore - -
Saturday 07th February 2015 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 08th February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 08th February 2015 Mumbai - -
Monday 09th February 2015 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 10th February 2015 Kolkatta - -
Tuesday 10th February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Wednesday 11th February 2015 Mysore - -
Thursday 12th February 2015 Mumbai - -
Thursday 12th February 2015 Chennai - -
Friday 13th February 2015 Chennai - -
Friday 13th February 2015 Bangalore - -
Saturday 14th February 2015 Bangalore - -
Saturday 14th February 2015 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 15th February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 15th February 2015 Mumbai - -
Monday 16th February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 17th February 2015 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 17th February 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 18th February 2015 Mysore - -
Wednesday 18th February 2015 Chennai - -
Thursday 19th February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Thursday 19th February 2015 Mumbai - -
Friday 20th February 2015 Bangalore - -
Saturday 21st February 2015 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 21st February 2015 Bangalore - -
Sunday 22nd February 2015 Mumbai - -
Sunday 22nd February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Monday 23rd February 2015 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 24th February 2015 Kolkatta - -
Tuesday 24th February 2015 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 25th February 2015 Mysore - -
Wednesday 25th February 2015 Chennai - -
Saturday 28th February 2015 Mumbai - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting