IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
July 2015
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Wednesday 08th July 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 11th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Sunday 12th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Monday 13th July 2015 Mysore - -
Tuesday 14th July 2015 Mysore - -
Wednesday 15th July 2015 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 16th July 2015 Hyderabad - -
Friday 17th July 2015 Hyderabad - -
Saturday 18th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Sunday 19th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Tuesday 21st July 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 22nd July 2015 Mysore - -
Thursday 23rd July 2015 Hyderabad - -
Thursday 23rd July 2015 Pune - -
Friday 24th July 2015 Hyderabad - -
Friday 24th July 2015 Pune - -
Saturday 25th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Sunday 26th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Monday 27th July 2015 Mysore - -
Tuesday 28th July 2015 Mysore - -
Wednesday 29th July 2015 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 30th July 2015 Bangalore - -
Friday 31st July 2015 Bangalore - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting