IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
August 2015
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Monday 03rd August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Wednesday 05th August 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 05th August 2015 Chennai - -
Thursday 06th August 2015 Bangalore - -
Friday 07th August 2015 Bangalore - -
Saturday 08th August 2015 Pune - -
Sunday 09th August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 09th August 2015 Pune - -
Monday 10th August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Wednesday 12th August 2015 Chennai - -
Wednesday 12th August 2015 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 15th August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Saturday 15th August 2015 Pune - -
Sunday 16th August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 16th August 2015 Pune - -
Tuesday 18th August 2015 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 18th August 2015 Chennai - -
Wednesday 19th August 2015 Chennai - -
Wednesday 19th August 2015 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 20th August 2015 Mysore - -
Friday 21st August 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 22nd August 2015 Pune - -
Saturday 22nd August 2015 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 23rd August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 23rd August 2015 Pune - -
Monday 24th August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 25th August 2015 Chennai - -
Tuesday 25th August 2015 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 26th August 2015 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 26th August 2015 Chennai - -
Thursday 27th August 2015 Mysore - -
Friday 28th August 2015 Mysore - -
Saturday 29th August 2015 Kolkatta - -
Saturday 29th August 2015 Pune - -
Sunday 30th August 2015 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 30th August 2015 Pune - -
Monday 31st August 2015 Hyderabad - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting