IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
June 2016
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Wednesday 29th June 2016 Mysore View View
Thursday 30th June 2016 Mysore View -
Saturday 02nd July 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 03rd July 2016 Bangalore - -
Wednesday 06th July 2016 Mysore - -
Saturday 09th July 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 10th July 2016 Bangalore - -
Tuesday 12th July 2016 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 13th July 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 14th July 2016 Mysore - -
Saturday 16th July 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 17th July 2016 Bangalore - -
Tuesday 19th July 2016 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 20th July 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 21st July 2016 Hyderabad - -
Friday 22nd July 2016 Hyderabad - -
Saturday 23rd July 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 24th July 2016 Bangalore - -
Monday 25th July 2016 Mysore - -
Tuesday 26th July 2016 Kolkatta - -
Wednesday 27th July 2016 Mysore - -
Thursday 28th July 2016 Hyderabad - -
Thursday 28th July 2016 Pune - -
Friday 29th July 2016 Hyderabad - -
Friday 29th July 2016 Pune - -
Saturday 30th July 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 31st July 2016 Bangalore - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting