IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
April 2016
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Saturday 30th April 2016 Ooty View -
Sunday 01st May 2016 Ooty - -
Wednesday 04th May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 07th May 2016 Ooty - -
Sunday 08th May 2016 Ooty - -
Wednesday 11th May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 14th May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 14th May 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 15th May 2016 Ooty - -
Sunday 15th May 2016 Bangalore - -
Wednesday 18th May 2016 Mysore - -
Wednesday 18th May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 21st May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 21st May 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 22nd May 2016 Ooty - -
Sunday 22nd May 2016 Bangalore - -
Wednesday 25th May 2016 Mysore - -
Wednesday 25th May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 28th May 2016 Ooty - -
Saturday 28th May 2016 Bangalore - -
Sunday 29th May 2016 Ooty - -
Sunday 29th May 2016 Bangalore - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting