H.E. The Governor Of Telangana
   Walashan Mukarram Jah Bahadur
  Mr.R. Surender Reddy, (Chairman)
  Mr Ananth Kishen Rao
  Mr. P Anil Kumar Kishan
  Mr. K.Bhupal Reddy
  Mr. Hari Kishen Gupta
  Mr. V. Krishna Das
  Col. S B Nair
  Mr R Rajesh
  Lt. Col. S L Reddy
  Maj. Gen. R K Singh
  Mr. C.S.Suresh
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News