Click For Previous Day Prospectus
 Prospectus  
       
  
HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2020-2021 PROSPECTUS
    NOTICES & GENERAL CONDITIONS FOR HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2020-2021

    SUMMARY OF STAKES HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2020-21

    PROSPECTUS HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2020 - 2021

  DAY   DATE   FEATURED EVENTS PROSPECTUS
  1st Day   Thursday 19th November 2020    The Dodla Pratap Chander Reddy Memorial Million View
  2nd Day   Sunday 22nd November 2020    -- View
  3rd Day   Sunday 29th November 2020    -- View
  4th Day   Sunday 06th December 2020    -- View
  5th Day   Sunday 13th December 2020    -- View
  6th Day   Sunday 20th December 2020    -- View
  7th Day   Sunday 27th December 2020    -- View
  8th Day   Sunday 03rd January 2021    -- View
  9th Day   Monday 11th January 2021    The Hrc Golconda 1000 Guineas (Grade II) View
  10th Day   Monday 18th January 2021    The Hrc Golconda 2000 Guineas (Grade II) View
  11th Day   Sunday 24th January 2021    -- View
  12th Day   Sunday 31st January 2021    The Hrc Golconda Oaks (Grade II) View
  13th Day   Sunday 07th February 2021    -- View
  14th Day   Sunday 14th February 2021    The Hrc Golconda Derby Stakes (Grade I) View
  15th Day   Sunday 21st February 2021    -- View
  16th Day   Wednesday 03rd March 2021    -- View
  17th Day   Monday 01st March 2021    -- View
  81st Day   Wednesday 06th January 2021    1st Extra Day View
  82nd Day   Wednesday 27th January 2021    2nd Extra Day View
  83rd Day   Monday 22nd February 2021    3rd Extra Day View
  84rd Day   Monday 08th March 2021    4th Extra Day View
  84rd Day   Monday 15th March 2021    5th Extra Day View